

Organised By

Department of Orthopaedics, UPUMS & Saifai Orthopaedics Association (SOA) Saifai-Etawah

Date: 16 & 17 November 2024, (Saturday & Sunday)



<u>Venue</u>

Seminar Hall, Trauma Center UPUMS, Saifai, Etawah

IOA President Theme: Harmonising Hearts Heads And Hands To Heal UPOA President Theme: Surgical Exlellence@grassroots

UPOA POST GRADUATE INSTRUCTIONAL COURSE LECTURES - 2024, SAIFAI



Chief Patron Prof. (Dr.) P.K. Singh Hon'ble Vice Chancellor UPUMS, Saifai, Etawah

Organising Committee



Dr. K.D. Tripathi UPOA President



Dr. Piyush Kumar Misra UPOA President Elect



Dr. Santosh Singh UPOA Secretary



Dr. H.C. Talan Patron SOA



Dr. S.P.S. Gill Co-Organising Chairman



Dr. Ajay Kumar Rajput Secretary SOA



Dr. Jasveer Singh Executive Member



Dr. D.K. Dubey Patron SOA



Dr. S.S.S. Parihar Vice-President SOA



Dr. Pradeep Gupta Treasurer



Dr. Shivam Agrawal Executive Member



Dr. R. S. Yadav President SOA



Dr. Harish Kumar Organizing Secretary



Dr. M.S. Pal Joint Secretary



Dr. Deepak Gupta Executive Member



Porf. (Dr.) Sunil Kumar Organising Chairman



Dr. Ankit Mittal Co-Organizing Secretary



Dr.Sanjay Agrawal Executive Member



Dr. Vikas Yadav Executive Member



The Department of Orthopaedics, UPUMS Saifai, in collaboration with the Saifai Orthopaedic Association (SOA), is honored to extend a warm invitation to you for the UPOA Post Graduate Instructional Course lectures 2024. This prestigious event is scheduled to take place on the 16th and 17th of November 2024 at the picturesque campus of UPUMS Saifai, Etawah.

Our goal is to offer comprehensive, high-quality instructional sessions that will significantly enhance the knowledge and clinical skills of postgraduate orthopaedic trainees. The course is structured to cover a broad spectrum of topics within orthopaedics, ensuring a deep and practical understanding of the latest advancements and techniques in the field.

Participants will have the unique opportunity to learn from an assembly of distinguished faculty members, who are experts and pioneers in their respective subspecialties. These thought leaders will deliver insightful lectures, share their clinical experiences, and provide guidance on current best practices. The course will also feature interactive discussions, case-based learning, table viva, ward rounds and Q&A sessions that encourage active participation and foster a deeper understanding of the subject matter.

We believe that this course offers a unique blend of academic rigor and practical application, making it an invaluable resource for postgraduate students. We eagerly anticipate your participation in this academic event,



Porf. (Dr.) Sunil Kumar Organising Chairman



Dr. S.P.S. Gill Co-Organising Chairman



Dr. D.K. Dubey Patron SOA



Dr. R. S. Yadav President SOA



Dr. Harish Kumar Organizing Secretary



Dr. Ajay Kumar Rajput Secretary SOA

UPOA President Dr. K.D. Tripathi

President SOA Dr. R.S. Yadav

Patron Dr. H.C. Talan Dr. T.K. Jha Dr. D.K. Dubey

Senior Advisors Committee Dr. H.C. Gupta Dr. Pramod Gupta Dr. U.C. Chaturvedi

UPOA Officials

UPOA President Elect Dr. Piyush Kumar Misra

SOA Officials

Vice-President SOA Dr. S.S.S. Parihar Prof. (Dr.) Sunil Kumar

Treasurer SOA Dr. Pradeep Kr Gupta

Joint Secretary SOA Dr. M.S. Pal Dr. Harish Kumar

Organising Committee

Food & Accomodation

Dr. Sanjay Agrawal

Dr. Shivam Agrawal

Dr. Rajeev Kumar

Dr. C.S. Negi

Dr. Ravikant

Organising Chairman Prof. (Dr.) Sunil Kumar Co-Organising Chairman Dr. S.P. S Gill Organizing Secretary Dr. Harish Kumar

Co-Organizing Secretary Dr. Ankit Mittal

Media

Dr. S.S.S Parihar Dr. M.S. Pal Dr. Vikas Yadav

Stall Committee

Dr. Prashant Pratap Singh Dr. Pankaj Gupta Dr. Govind Singh Dr. Ram Dwivedi Dr. Yash Srivastava

f. (Dr.) Sunii Kumar

Scientific Committee Dr. Dinesh Kumar Dr. Ajay Kumar Rajput Dr. Anurag Dubey Dr. Anurag Yadav Dr. Naveen Mathure

Registration Committee

Dr. Pradeep Kumar Gupta Dr. Vishnu Melhotra Dr. Deepak Gupta Dr. Rajeev Yadav Dr. Zohaib Abbas Rizvi Reception Committee Dr. Ashok Kumar Dr. Jasveer Singh Dr. Adarsh Senger Dr. Abhishek Swarnkar

Dr. Virendra Kumar Pandey

Conference Secretariat Dr. Harish Kumar

Organizing Secretary

Department of Orthopaedics UPUMS, Saifai, Etawah Mob.- 9897261855 Email-drharishkumar01@gmail.com UPOA Secretary Dr. Santosh Singh

Secretary SOA Dr. Ajay Kumar Rajput

Executive Member

Dr. Jasveer Singh Dr. Sanjay Agrawal Dr. Ankit Mittal Dr. Shivam Agrawal Dr. Deepak Gupta Dr. Vikas Yadav