

Thursday 18<sup>th</sup> April 2024

Under the Aegis of UPOA

UPOA Presidential Theme-Surgical Excellence @ Grassroots





ORGANISED BY AGRA ORTHOPAEDIC SOCIETY

& Department of Orthopedics S.N.Medical College, Agra

Venue : Royale Regent Fatehabad Road, Tajganj, Agra

# WELCOME MESSAGE **KNEE UPDATE 2024**

It is with great pleasure, Agra Orthopaedic Society Under the aegis of UPOA is organising a CME on Knee Update 2024. Knee Surgery are on the rise because of aging population & widespread Osteoarthritis in North Indian Population . We have invited masters of this field from all over the country to share their knowledge and skills. The Lecture will focus on Basic of Total Knee replacement & getting it right the First time & also will include fractures around knee joint. Apart from expert lectures we will also have panel discussion, surgical videos and delegate questions. This conference aligns with the the UPOA theme of the year, Surgical Excellence @ Grassroots Come join us in this academic extravaganza.



**Dr. Sanjay Prakash** Organising Chairman



Dr. Sanjay Dhawan Organising Chairman



Dr. Atul Kulshrestha Co-Organising Chairman



Dr. Ashwani Sadana **Co-Organising Chairman** 



**Dr. Amrit Goyal Organising Secretary** 



Dr. Pravendra Sharma



Dr. Vivek Mittal Organising Joint Secretary Organising Joint Secretary Organising Joint Secretary



Dr. Brijesh Sharma

## SCIENTIFIC PROGRAMME SCHEDULE

#### REGISTRATION

SCIENTIFIC SESSION

5:00 PM to 5:30 PM 5:30 PM to 9:30 PM

# **IKNIELE UIPIDATEE 2024**



CHIEF GUEST Dr Prashant Gupta Principal and Dean SNMC, Agra



GUEST OF HONOUR DR ATUL STRIVASTAVA Ex. President IOA

### FACULTY



Dr. Aditya Maheshwari Associate Professor Ortho. SUNY Downstate Health Science University NY



Dr. C.P. Pal



**Dr. Mrinal Sharma** HOD Ortho. AIMS Hospital, Faridabad



Dr. Ashok Vij

**UPOA OFFICIALS** 



Dr. Arun Gupta



Dr. K.D. Tripathi President UPOA



Dr. Piyush Kumar Misra President Elect, UPOA

**AOS OFFICIAL** 



Dr. Santosh Singh Secretary UPOA



Dr. Arun Kapoor President AOS





Dr. Rakesh Mohaniya Dr. Ashwani Sadana Secretary AOS Treasurer AOS

K	NEE UPI	DATE 2024	
	Organising	Committee	
Organising Chairman	Co- Organising Chairman		Organising Secretary
Dr. Sanjay Prakash Dr. Sanjay Dhawan	Dr. Atul Kulshrestha Dr. Ashwani Sadana		Dr. Amrit Goyal
Scientific Chairman	Organising Joint Secretary		Treasurer
Dr. C.P. Pal	Dr. Pravendra Sharma Dr. Vivek Mittal Dr. Brijesh Sharma		Dr. Sanjay Agrawal Dr. Vineet Pathak Dr. K.S. Dinkar
	Scientific Secretary	Joint Treasurer	
	Dr. Anupam Gupta Dr. Rajat Kapoor Dr. Shivank Prakash	Dr. Ankit Varshney Dr. Ravikant Dr. Mayur Gupta	,
	Course Cordinator		
Dr. Vipul Agrawal	Dr. R.K. Sh	akunt	Dr. Hemant Singh Chaha
	Pat	ron	
Dr. A.K. Varshney Dr. S.C. Sahu Dr. K.K. Pruthi Dr. R.K. Goyal	Dr. I.A. Khan Dr. Ashok Saxena Dr. Sajid Hussain Dr. Salil Lalit	Dr. D.V. Sharma Dr. Ashok Vij Dr. Anuj Kumar Dr. Anup Khare	Dr. Harish Chandra Dr. Ravi Sabharbha Dr Sanjay Prakash Dr. J.K. Jain
	Scientific C	Committee	
Dr. Hemant Singh Chahar Dr. Shashi Kumar Dr. Gurdeep Singh Dr. Ajay Bansal Dr. Abhinav Kulshrest Dr. Meghal Goyal	Dr. Amit Agrawal Dr. Deepak Goyal Dr. Atul Agrawal Dr. Rajeev Gupta Dr. Johnny Juneja Advisory Committee		Dr. Prabhat Singh Dr. Anupam Gupta Dr. Manoj Sharma Dr. R.K. Arora Dr. Devanshu Mohni
Dr. A.K. Gupta		Dr. Rakesh Agrawal	Dr. Santosh Gupta
Dr. Arpit Goyal Dr. Rajesh Goyal Dr. Samarth Gupta Dr. Pramod Gupta Dr. Sanjay Agrawal Dr. Vinod Saxena	Dr. R.K. Gupta Dr. Jagdish Mittal Dr. S.K. Jain Dr. Amit Singhal Dr. S.N. Gupta	Dr. Anubhav Agrawal Dr. Sanjiv Vohra Dr. Imran Sajid Dr. Shivank Prakash Dr. Ashank Gupta	Dr. Aman Goyal Dr. Vijay Gupta Dr. Kartik Pruthi Dr. Ankit Kapoor Dr. Yashvardhan
	& All Aos	Members	
	For Registrat <b>DR. AMRI</b> M.B.B.S., M.S., Mc RANAWAT FELLOW J (Lenox Hill Hospital and Co PROFESSOR AND HEAD, I SN MEDICAL CO	T GOYAL h(ORTH), M.A.M.S OINT REPLACEMENT lumbia University.NY, USA) DEPT. OF ORTHOPAEDICS	Registration Lin

M: 8979002051/9027047213 EMAIL: amritgoyal81@gmail.com

https://forms.gle/xDAwnhZJzdTd8jaa6

Registration is complimentary but compulsory